ADIES

Because We can act for others.

The future of our planet is played out in all urban and rural areas.

Development, energy and health: Our Objectives.

Our young association created in 2016, member of associations like LORSUD, of the Multicolor network, of Solidarité Laïque and of the Ligue de l'Enseignement, wants to allow African villages, in great precariousness , to have a vital minimum:

  • Drinking water for hygiene and health,
  • Access to energy consisting mainly of solar panels,
  • Access to culture and education.

 

Development, energy and health: Together.

The ADIES association begins these solidarity initiatives in the territories of Morocco and Congo at first. Indeed, the president Fatma Boulaajil, French of Moroccan origin, from her experiences and her relationships, wishes to undertake with her partners, projects in these two countries.

“Our approach is to help the whole of Africa, but we want to carry out concrete projects without scattering ourselves in promises that we cannot keep. We remain, feet on the ground , starting with our partners, to extend our network and weave projects to the whole Africa ”explains the president.

Strengthened by our experiences in these fields and our relationships in these two countries, we wish to put our know-how at the service of the outcome of several solidarity projects and be useful for our neighbor.

Our commitments will be to bring, in consultation with our partners , such as:

  • Sidi El Ghazi Association ,
  • Association without borders (Kinshasa),
  • Henri Ngampo Makoko Foundation,
  • Messakine NGO,
  • the University Association for Rural Development ,
  • the Special Committee in charge of Moroccan Sahara in Europe ,
  • NancyCom & Concert,
  • Nancy Works,
  • SPA3Drone,
  • Serip France,

development aid projects meeting essential needs in the field, awareness-raising and support actions based on the values of solidarity, equity and integrity.

Here, in France, we would like to bring together people of all opinions, conditions and origins who wish to give concrete expression to solidarity by acting elsewhere, sustainably with its partners

Development, energy and health: Our Projects.

  • Because in Africa, water is a rare commodity, sometimes not very accessible or polluted, one of our primary missions is to finance the installation of mini factories for the treatment of unsanitary water and purification as well as the construction of wells; redo existing ones, restore them, make improvements.

  • Achieve a dispensary for pregnant women, dialysis centers, bring back equipment, materials for local health establishments, our projects are to facilitate access to care for the villages in most difficulty.

  • Access to education will be our third objective so that solidarity does not stop at the material but goes towards exchange and discovery .

 

Our concrete actions would be:

  • As a continuation of the construction of the Fask dam at Guelmim, the ADIES association wishes to position itself upstream and downstream in the villages of the nearby region , for the installation of the necessary infrastructures; such as storage, treatment and distribution of drinking water.

  • From this dam, in the plains of Guelmim, with the villages Afevkat, Asrir, Fask, Tiglit , ADIES would like to set up irrigation facilities . The ADIES association will work on a cartographic study of the Guelmim plain for a public market, and with the help of Serip France, will be responsible for dimensioning the water supply.

  • In partnership with several associations from Brazzaville and Kinshasa in the Congo, we are planning three action plans on water, health and electricity in the villages of Indo , Moukassi (Brazzaville), MbujiMayi, Mwene ditu, Ecuador (Kinshasa ) : drilling wells, installing electricity and building a school.

Development, energy and health: Our Actions.

Here :

  • Organization of events and demonstrations: with our partner NancyCom & Concert, we wish to realize concerts, conferences, documentary films,…, to allow us to concretize our projects.

LA-BAS: Partnerships and development aid projects meeting essential needs.

  • We are considering 3 missions (on average from the association per year). Trips for follow-up and a real exchange with local partners and associations.

The association gives itself the missions in these times of crisis which lead to intolerance, to keep a spirit of solidarity, with respect and sharing. Whatever the culture, our political or religious opinions, if we can help elsewhere ; so let's help.

Language
French
Open drop down

A.D.I.E.S

Parce que nous pouvons agir pour les autres.

L’avenir de notre planète se joue dans tous les territoires urbains comme ruraux.

  

DÉVELOPPEMENT, ÉNERGIE ET SANTÉ : NOS OBJECTIFS.

Notre jeune association crée en 2016, adhérente dans des associations comme LORSUD, du réseau Multicolor, de Solidarité Laïque et de la Ligue de L’enseignement, veut permettre à des villages africains, en grande précarité, de disposer d’un minimum vital :

  • Eau potable pour l’hygiène et la santé,
  • Accès à l’énergie constituée principalement par des panneaux solaires,
  • Accès à la culture et l’éducation.

 

DÉVELOPPEMENT, ÉNERGIE ET SANTÉ : ENSEMBLE.

L’association ADIES débute ces démarches solidaires sur les territoires du Maroc et du Congo dans un premier temps. En effet, la présidente Fatma Boulaajil, française d’origine marocaine, de par ses expériences et ses relations, désire entreprendre avec ses partenaires, des projets dans ces deux pays.

«  Notre démarche est d’aider toute l’Afrique, mais nous désirons mener à bien des projets concrets sans s’éparpiller dans des promesses que nous ne pourrions tenir. Nous restons, pieds à terre, commençant par nos partenaires, pour étendre notre réseau et tisser des projets  à l’Afrique entière » explique la présidente.

Forts de nos expériences dans ces domaines et de nos relations dans ces deux pays, nous désirons mettre notre savoir-faire au service de l’aboutissement de plusieurs projets solidaires et être utiles pour notre prochain.

Nos engagements seront d’amener, en concertation avec nos partenaires, tels que :

  • Association Sidi El Ghazi,
  • Association sans frontière (Kinshasa),
  • Fondation Henri Ngampo Makoko,
  • ONG Messakine,
  • l’Association Universitaire pour le Développement Rural,
  • le Comité Spéciale Chargé du Sahara Marocain en Europe

Des chantiers d’aide au développement répondant à des besoins essentiels sur le terrain, des actions de sensibilisation, d’accompagnement  fondées sur des valeurs de solidarité, d’équité et d’intégrité.

Nous souhaiterions rassembler Ici, en France, des personnes de toutes opinions, conditions et origines qui souhaitent faire vivre concrètement la solidarité en agissant ailleurs, durablement avec ses partenaires. 

DÉVELOPPEMENT, ÉNERGIE ET SANTÉ : NOS PROJETS.

  • Parce qu’en Afrique, l’eau est une denrée rare, parfois peu accessible ou polluée, une de nos missions premières est de financer l’installation de mini usines de traitement des eaux insalubres et de purification ainsi que la construction de puits ; refaire les existants, les remettre en état, procéder aux améliorations. 
  • Réaliser un dispensaire pour femmes enceintes, de centres de dialyse, ramener de l’équipement, du matériel pour des établissements de santé de proximité, nos projets sont de facilité l’accès au soin pour les villages les plus en difficulté. 
  • L’accès à l’éducation sera notre troisième objectif pour que la solidarité ne s’arrête pas sur le matériel mais se dirige vers l’échange et la découverte.

Nos actions concrètes seraient :

  • Dans la continuité de la construction du barrage Fask à Guelmim, l’association ADIES désire se positionner en amont et en aval dans les villages de la région à proximité, pour l’installation des infrastructures nécessaires ; tels que le stockage, le traitement et la distribution de l’eau potable.
  • A partir de ce barrage, dans les plaines de Guelmim, avec les villages Afevkat, Asrir, Fask, Tiglit, ADIES souhaiterait mettre en place des installations d’irrigation. L’association ADIES travaillera sur une étude cartographique de la plaine de Guelmim pour un marché public,  et avec l’aide de Serip France, aura pour mission de dimensionner l’adduction d’eau.
  •  En partenariat avec plusieurs associations de Brazzaville et de Kinshasa au Congo, nous prévoyons trois plans d’action sur l’eau, la santé et l’électricité dans les villages de IndoMoukassi(Brazzaville)MbujiMayi, Mwene ditu, Equateur(Kinshasa) : le forage de puits, la mise en place de l’électricité ainsi que la construction d’une école.

 

DÉVELOPPEMENT, ÉNERGIE ET SANTÉ :  NOS ACTIONS.

Ici :

  • Organisation d’événements et de manifestations nous désirons réaliser concerts, conférences, films documentaires,…, pour nous permettre de concrétiser nos projets.

LA-BAS : Partenariats et chantiers d’aide au développement répondant à des besoins essentiels.

  • Nous envisageons 3 missions(en moyenne de l’association par an). Voyages pour un suivi et un véritable échange avec les partenaires et associations locales.

 

L’association se donne pour missions dans ces temps de crise qui mènent à l’intolérance, de garder un esprit solidaire, dans le respect et dans le partage. Quelque soit la culture, nos avis politiques ou religieux, si nous pouvons aider ailleurs ; alors aidons!

Language
French
Open drop down